Tonight…

Lord, what’s up? What’s happening? I know You know. I’m jobless. I’m alone. I have some family problems. I don’t know what’s happening. I don’t know Your plans. I just know they are good. But I’m clueless. I don’t know what’s in store for me. I’m already in the prime of my life and yet, I still have no accomplishments. What’s happening to me? This is not Your fault, Lord. It all boils down to me. I’m the one to blame. What should I do? How can I start. Where to begin? You said that Your plans for me are for good. I want to see them Lord. I wanna walk in the life You want me to live. Help me to keep on keeping on. I can’t go on without Your help. Help me. I need You now. 

About aimesdedieu

Traveler, Software test engineer, worshiper, follower of Christ. Jesus is my everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment