Happiness (June 10)

Happiness is to survive a worst turbulence!

Believe me, you wouldn’t want to travel by plane when it’s rainy season. After that long, bumpy ride from El Nido to Puerto Princesa, a long, bumpy ride in a plane would be too much for me. It was the worst turbulence I’ve ever experienced! It was so scary that me and my two workmates held each other’s hand for strength! Good thing to know that God is with us on that moment and we landed safely.

So yes, happiness is to survive that scary moment. And also, relief! 😉

About aimesdedieu

Traveler, Software test engineer, worshiper, follower of Christ. Jesus is my everything.
This entry was posted in Happpiness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

