Uncomplicated

To live a life that is simple, without complications, no drama, no fear, no worries is difficult but possible. Life will throw you questions and setbacks you will never want to deal with but it’s the reality. Life sucks. But not with Jesus on our side. I have learned that you can’t always have your way in life. I tried that before. Buying things I want. Doing things I want. Inviting people to enter my life as I want. Useless. In the end, it will always be useless. Things become old, doing things becomes a boring habit and people, they leave.

So I decided, I will look at life differently. Looking at it the way God wants me to. Simple, uncomplicated. To say uncomplicated doesn’t mean it will be easy. It means to look at it positively, in a different light, believing the best in everything even in hard, painful things of life. Letting God fight the battles I’m going to face and just to stand still and watch Him succeed, because He always succeeds.

About aimesdedieu

Traveler, Software test engineer, worshiper, follower of Christ. Jesus is my everything.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

